Design, Reverse Engineer Post

Icon Illustrator – Reverse Engineer

Icon set using Illustrator Adobe

 

 

 

 

These were the Icons I created Using the Illustrator Adobe. I never thought how powerful this tool could be and about the variety of things you are able to create as long you know how to use the right tool.

My target audience was little kids, My icons are very colorful  I want to pass the message of a fun place to eat and hang out.I believe young children would prefer these colors and respond more positively.

I create these icons with the purpose to use in some kids menu restaurant, or some foreign language illustration books like french, Spanish etc. Since kids were my target audience, I choose a style that would be appealing to them,  so part of my strategy was using some vivid . warm, and bright colors!

My design is a cartoon design with food that would catch attention of everyone, I tried to make a variations of food that would go well on a picnic basket, or a kids menu, or books, I chose to use black line to draw the shapes using and all sorts of tools from Illustrator.

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment